in , ,

Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin Digital Event set for March 8

Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin Digital Event

Capcom will host a Monster Hunter Digital Event on March 8 at 6:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET / 23:00 JST, where it will share the latest information on Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin, the company announced (2). Further details, including live stream links, will be announced at a later date.

The company will also host the following additional live streaming events:

Monster Hunter Rise is due out for Switch on March 26 worldwide. Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin is due out for Switch this summer.

QuickSpot: Master of the Right Brain announced for Switch

Kill It With Fire coming to PS4, Xbox One, Switch, iOS, and Android on March 4