in , ,

Outriders Broadcast #2 set for July 2

Outriders Broadcast #2 Set For July 2

Outriders Broadcast #2

Square Enix will host the second Outriders Broadcast, dubbed “Beyond the Frontier,” on July 2 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. BST, the publisher announced. You will bea ble to watch it on YouTube and Twitch.

The broadcast will introduce new environments in the world of Outriders, as well as break down the structures of the game and present a deeper look at the Pyromancer class.

Outriders is due out for PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC via Steam this holiday.

Watch a teaser trailer for the second Outriders Broadcast below.

Fault – Milestone Two Side: Below Adds PS4 And Switch Versions, Teaser Trailer

Fault – Milestone Two Side: Below adds PS4 and Switch versions, teaser trailer

Dying Light DLC ‘Hellraid’ Launches July 23

Dying Light DLC ‘Hellraid’ launches July 23