in , ,

Outriders Broadcast #5 set for February 24

Outriders Broadcast #5

Square Enix will host the fifth Outriders Broadcast, dubbed “Into The Fray,” on February 24 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. BST, the publisher announced. You will be able to watch it on YouTube and Twitch.

The broadcast will feature more information on the February 25-due Outriders demo, which features the entire opening chapter of the story campaign.

Outriders is due out for PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC via Steam and the Epic Games Store, and Stadia on April 1.

Watch a teaser trailer for the fifth Outriders Broadcast below.

It Takes Two gameplay trailer, screenshots

Action RPG Pascal’s Wager: Definitive Edition coming to PC on March 12