in , , ,

Post-apocalyptic survival colony builder Surviving the Aftermath announced for PS4, Xbox One, and PC

Post Apocalyptic Survival Colony Builder Surviving The Aftermath Announced For PS4, Xbox One, And PC

Surviving the Aftermath

Paradox Interactive has announced Surviving the Aftermath, the latest entry in its Surviving series following Surviving Mars. The post-apocalyptic survival colony builder will launch in late 2020 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC via the Epic Games Store. An Xbox Game Preview and Epic Games Store Early Access version will be available later in 2019.

“With the staggering growth of Surviving Mars this year we knew we had something special and we wanted to find new ways to utilize survival management gameplay,” said Surviving the Aftermath and Surviving Mars lead producer Nikhat Ali in a press release. “Surviving the Aftermath gives us the opportunity to experiment with these mechanics in new and interesting ways that we think our players will love.”

More information regarding Surviving the Aftermath will be announced at the PDXCON 2019 Announcement Show, which will broadcast live on Twitch on October 19 at 1:00 a.m. PT / 4:00 a.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. CET.

Watch a teaser trailer below.

Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet Update To Add Ronye And Tiese Costumes And Avatar Parts This Winter

Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet update to add Ronye and Tiese costumes and avatar parts this winter

Monster Hunter: World Shipments And Digital Sales Top 14 Million

Monster Hunter: World shipments and digital sales top 14 million