in ,

Valorant release times announced

Valorant Release Times Announced

Valorant

Riot Games has announced release timing for Valorant, its free-to-play five-versus-five character-based tactical shooter for PC.

The game will be available at the following times:

  • June 1 at 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET in Korea, Japan, and most of Asia-Pacific
  • June 1 at 8:00 p.m. PT / 11:00 p.m. ET in Europe, Turkey, MENA, Russia, and CIS countries
  • June 2 at 5:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. ET in North America, Latin America, and South America

Here is an overview of the game, via its official website:

Where Precise Gunplay Matters…

Here’s what we think it takes for you to trust a game enough to invest: 128-tick servers, at least 30 frames per second on most min-spec computers (even dating back a decade), 60 to 144-plus frames per second on modern gaming rigs, a global spread of datacenters aimed at under 35ms for players in major cities around the world, a netcode we’ve been obsessing over for years, and a commitment to anti-cheat from day one.

Shooting in Valorant is precise, consequential, and highly-lethal—we want you to win on your skill and strategy alone.

…But Creativity is Your Greatest Weapon

Imagine this: tactical shooter meets hypernatural powers. Everyone’s got guns and a unique set of abilities, so how do you beat someone with the speed of wind? Use your own moves to outplay them and beat them to the shot. Valorant is a game for bold strategists who dare to make the unexpected play, because if it wins, it works.

Strikers 1945 III Coming To PC On June 30

Strikers 1945 III coming to PC on June 30

One Piece: Pirate Warriors 4 DLC Character Charlotte Cracker First Screenshots

One Piece: Pirate Warriors 4 DLC character Charlotte Cracker first screenshots